The Campfire Education Trust

The Campfire Education Trust (formally known as Bourton Meadow Education Trust) has six schools and a teacher training centre under its wing.

The trust’s core mission is to provide a safe, supportive and cooperative environment where schools can flourish - secure in the knowledge that they can branch out and explore new and adventurous educational avenues. 

The six schools, located in Buckingham, Northampton and Milton Keynes, share the same core values - Supportive, Cooperative and Adventurous – and whilst they work in close partnership with each other, they also maintain their own strengths and individuality.  

Click here or on the Campfire logo to visit the Trust's own website.

We are sponsored by